Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

 Inset Days 2017-2018

Wednesday 3 January 2018

Monday 19 February 2018

Monday 4 June 2018

School will be closed on Bank Holiday Monday 7 May and 28 May 2018

Term Dates

2017-2018

Open on Morning of

Close at end of afternoon

 

 

Autumn term
 

Wednesday 6 September

Friday 20 October at 3.00pm/3.15pm

Monday 30 October

Tuesday 19 December at 1.00pm/1.15pm


Spring term

Thursday 4 January

Friday 9 February at 3.00pm/3.15pm

Tuesday 20 February

Thursday 29 March at 1.00pm/1.15pm


Summer term

Monday 16 April

Friday 25 May at 3.00pm/3.15pm

Tuesday 5 June

Tuesday 24 July at 1.00pm/1.15pm

Term Dates

2018-2019

Open on Morning of

Close at end of afternoon

 

 

Autumn term
 

Thursday 6 September

Friday 19 October at 3.00pm/3.15pm

Monday 29th October

Wednesday 19 December at 1.00pm/1.15pm


Spring term

Thursday 3 January

Friday 15 February at 3.00pm/3.15pm

Monday 25 February

Friday 5 April at 1.00pm/1.15pm


Summer term

Wednesday 24 April

Friday 24 May at 3.00pm/3.15pm

Monday 3 June

Wednesday 24 July at 1.00pm/1.15pm

Easter: Good Friday 19 April 2019, Bank Holiday Monday 22 April 2019

May Bank Holidays: Monday 6 May 2019 and Monday 27 May 2019

 

TBA: 5 Inset Days


Top