Home Page

Who's Who

Meet the staff from our Tingewick and Gawcott sites.
Headteacher Mrs K Eales




Deputy Headteacher




Mrs L McFarlane



Mrs C Kent - Teacher
Mrs E Wildman - Teaching Assistant

Mr K Allen - Teaching Assistant



Year 1

Mrs S Bell, Teacher
Miss J Connell, Teaching Assistant

Mrs A Price -Teaching Assistant

Mr B Cassidy -Teaching Assistant



Year 2

Mrs L Field/ Miss C Fox - Teacher

Mrs S Draper - Teaching Assistant


Year 3

Mrs K Kitts - Teacher

Mrs R Collier - Teaching Assistant


Year 4

Mr L Webb - Teacher
Mrs H George - Teaching Assistant

Mrs B Sharples - Teaching Assistant

Year 5

Mrs L McFarlane - Teacher

Miss C Coggins - Teacher

Mrs T Creed - Teaching Assistant

Year 6 Mrs S Hall - Teacher
Mrs J Farragher - Teaching Assistant
SENDco/PPA cover Mrs H Carr


Gawcott Site
Finance Officer & Admin
Mrs E Irvine  

Gawcott Site

Mrs C Tattersfield

Tingewick Site


Mrs J Hall

Midday Supervisors

Mrs H Weston
Mrs K Richards

Caretaker & Cleaner

Mrs A Brown